There are several cricket formats. These are first-class cricket, limited overs cricket and single wicket cricket. Single wicket cricket was, and is, rarely played after the introduction of limited overs cricket. First-class cricket is what we know as Test cricket. Limited overs cricket can be divided into two formats again, ODI and Twenty20. ODI has a limit of 50 overs and Twenty20 has a limit of 20 overs.

We at Premium Cricket just love the shorter format Twenty20, but we also care for ODI and Test. Remember to keep yourself updated on our cricket betting tips!